web stats
Pudsey 10k


On and off road 10k around the streets and valley of Pudsey.

Entry Requirements
~ Open to both EA affiliated runners and non-affiliated runners.
~ Must be over 17 years of age on date of race.
~ Unaffilated & Business Teams should enter individually and specify their team name.
~ No pushchairs or dogs, not suitable for wheelchairs.
~ No entries on the day.

Race Numbers
To be picked up at the Race HQ (Pudsey Leisure Centre) from 8:00am.

Race Start & Finish
The race starts at the Cenotaph, allow 10-15 minutes to walk from the Leisure Centre. The race finishes inside Pudsey Park.

Parking / Toilets / Changing
At Race HQ (Pudsey Leisure Centre)

T-shirts, Medals & Prizes
You can opt to buy a t-shirt when you enter. All finishers will receive a medal and there will be prizes for:
~ First 3 women and first 3 open
~ Veteran categories
~ Course records (£50 cash prize each open & female).
~ 1st UKA club open & female teams and non-athletics club team. 3 members to count.
~ Business teams, must declare in advance.
The presentations will be in Pudsey Park (weather permitting) or in Pudsey Leisure Centre from 10:30 am.

More Information
Keep an eye on our Facebook page for updates and more information will be sent out via email nearer the time.


Race licence number: 2024-47817

Entry Options

Pudsey 10k Entry £18.00


Ryan Yates Dewsbury Road Runners
Bradley Wright N/A
Mike Wrigglesworth Pudsey Runners
Simon Wilson N/A
Gareth Williams N/A
Gillian Townsend N/A
Melvin Thompson Roberttown Road Runners
Virginia Subiotto N/a
Laura Stephenson N/A
Robert Stenhouse Dewsbury Road Runners
Hannah Stafford N/a
Duncan Spence N/A
Mark Smith Drighlington Dynamos
Liam Smith N/A
Duncan Skeet Vegan Runners UK
Chris Simpson Pudsey Pacers RC
James Shaw Drighlington dynamos
Alice Richardson N/A
Dan Pullinger Pudsey Pacers RC
Catherine O'Leary-Steele NA
james neale south leeds lakers
Keira Millest N/A
Ryan Metcalfe Driglington Dynamos
Luke Meadmore N/A
Daniel Matthewman N/A
Robert Lyons N/A
Samantha Lockwood N/A
David Leslie Abbey Runners
Becca Keevash Valley Striders
Ian Joicey N/A
Matt Johnston N/A
Nigel Illingworth Ilkley Harriers AC
Lee hepworth Pudsey runners
jonathan hartley N/A
Kirsty Grundy Pudsey runners
Ken Fox Valley Striders
Kirstyn Flannery Farsley Flyers
Anthony Flannery N/A
Stephen Ellis Pudsey Runners
Robert Dickinson St Theresas AC
Matthew Dibb N/A
Phil Cunliffe Tough Cookie
Paul Clifford N/A
Tom Clayton N/A
Mick Clayton Pudsey Pacers RC
Paul Clarke Morley Running Club
James Clark Pudsey Pacers RC
Stephen Carter N/A
Paul Butterworth Drighlington Dynamos
Caroline Bond N/A
Alex Blythe N/A
Adrian Barton N/A
Samantha Armitage N/A
Alex Armitage Farsley Flyers
Neil Armitage Pudsey & Bramley AC
Chris Alexander Morley Running Club

Terms & Conditions

I accept that the organiser will not be liable for any loss, damage, action, claim, cost or expenses which may arise in the consequence of my participation in or attendance to this event. I declare that I will not attend unless I am in good health on the day of the event and accept that I attend at my own risk. In the unlikely event of abandonment or cancellation, all or part of my entry fee may be retained for the management and administration of the event.

Refund Policy

No refunds or transfers.


We close in:
Event Date: 15th September 2024 09:00
Date Entries Close: 11th September 2024 23:59
Entry Limit: 500
Total Entered: 56
Total Remaining: 444


Location & Directions

Pudsey Leisure Centre, Market Place, Pudsey, West Yorkshire, LS28 7BE

Get google directions. Enter your postcode below:

Follow Us Online